Board of Directors

The ICRA board strives to bring its members information from the state and accrediting bodies in a timely manner and to promote the education and growth of the cancer registry profession.

Meet Your ICRA Board of Directors 

2024 Executive Committee
President: Emily Freeman, RHIT, CTR 
President Elect: Mandi Kraushaar, RHIA, CTR
Past President: Leann Capps, BA, CTR
Vice President: Danielle Deckard, CTR
Secretary:  Hannah Starr, CTR
Treasurer: Tracy Paulus, CTR

2024 Committee Chairs
By-Laws: Kelli Kratoska, CTR 
Education: Leslie Woodard, CTR
Historian: Samantha Kunz, CTR
Liasions: Kristin Walsh, CTR
Membership: Martha Hill, AAS, CTR
Nominations: Leann Capps, BA, CTR
Program Chairs: Mandi Kraushaar, RHIA, CTR 
Public Relations: Leann Capps, BA, CTR
Ways and Means: Joann Schultz, RHIT, CTR & Beth Otto, CTR, AAS-MA, CMA
Webmaster: Cassie Nobbe, CTR
NCRA Indianapolis Committee: Samantha Kunz, CTR, Nancy Whipple, CTR

2024 Board of Directors Meeting Dates
February 2, 2024
April 5, 2024
May 17, 2024
August 23, 2024