2022-2023 Board of Directors Election

Please select one candidate for each of the open positions.  Click on the candidates name to review/read their profile.  LeAnn Capps will fill the role of President & Martha Hill will remain Treasurer.  The role of Treasurer was updated to a two year commitment


Emily Freeman, RHIT, CTR

Vice President

Danielle Deckard, CTR

Nancy Whipple, CTR


Kelli Kratoska, CTR

Hanna Star, CTR

Please complete and submit the voting form/ballot.